Some parts of this website may not work well as your browser is out of date. Please consider upgrading to a modern browser to get the most out of this website.

Check out the community events, notices, jobs and opportunities, plus wellbeing information and news from Linkage.

Notices

Community events

Day and evening classes for all!

Where:

Whakatane

When:

Wed 14 May 2014 - Thu 25 Sep 2014

Restore is a group programme designed for children/tamariki, 7-12 years old, and their families who have been affected by domestic violence.

Where:

Whakatane

When:

Thu 05 Jun 2014 - Thu 07 Aug 2014

Wed 13 Aug 2014 - Wed 01 Oct 2014

Enhance your knowledge and skills through this series of six youth worker workshops.

Where:

Christchurch

When:

Wed 25 Jun 2014, 1:30pm - Wed 30 Jul 2014, 4:30pm

Kootuitui is your new community space in Garden Place Library.

Where:

Hamilton

When:

Tue 01 Jul 2014 - Thu 31 Jul 2014

Jobs and opportunities

Help support the youth council and the youth sector, this role will let you use your initiative as you engage with youth and the community sector.

Where: Christchurch

Closing: 25 July 2014

Occupational Therapist position at Te Koru Therapy and Rehab, Whakatane Hospital

Where: Whakatane

Closing: 27 July 2014

We're looking for someone who knows how to support the potential in others, by helping them reach their employment goals.

Where: Hamilton

Closing: 28 July 2014

We're looking for someone who knows how to support the potential in others, by helping them reach their employment goals.

Where: Rotorua

Closing: 28 July 2014

We're looking for someone who knows how to support the potential in others, by helping them reach their employment goals.

Where: Wanganui

Closing: 28 July 2014

Add your notice

We invite you to add community jobs, opportunities or events to the noticeboard.

Sign up now