Some parts of this website may not work well as your browser is out of date. Please consider upgrading to a modern browser to get the most out of this website.
Community events

Connecting with others and getting active works wonders for your wellbeing

We found 78 Events

Self Defence Classes for Adults

Where:

Auckland

When:

Mon 11 Apr 2016, 6:15pm - Mon 09 Apr 2018, 8:00pm

Food Safety Training Online 24/7 - I'M ALERT Complete 24 sections to gain a Certificate

Where:

Online across NZ

When:

Tue 01 Nov 2016, 1:00am - Thu 01 Mar 2018, 12:05pm

Are you interested in maintaining momentum in your recovery?

Where:

Hamilton

When:

Wed 30 Nov 2016 - Thu 30 Nov 2017

A support group for people with loved ones dealing with addiction.

Where:

Ashburton

When:

Tue 13 Dec 2016, 6:30pm - Tue 19 Dec 2017, 8:00pm

Hamilton Community Network Meetings Calendar 2017

Where:

Hamilton

When:

Fri 27 Jan 2017 - Tue 12 Dec 2017

Evening classes, weekend workshops and other community events

Where:

Whakatane and Kawerau

When:

Tue 07 Feb 2017 - Thu 13 Apr 2017

Add your event

We invite you to add community jobs, opportunities or events to the noticeboard.

Sign up now