Some parts of this website may not work well as your browser is out of date. Please consider upgrading to a modern browser to get the most out of this website.
Community events

Connecting with others and getting active works wonders for your wellbeing

We found 83 Events

A supportive group programme for women who have experienced and survived family violence.

Where:

Papamoa, Mount Maunganui

When:

Fri 10 Feb 2017, 10:00am - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 12:00pm

Personal and professional development

Where:

Canterbury

When:

Sat 11 Feb 2017 - Sat 22 Apr 2017

Do you struggle with motivation to be active? Be different in 2017. Sport Canterbury’s Green Prescription BE ACTIVE programmes are for people wanting to increase their level of activity and have fun along the way.

Where:

Christchurch

When:

Mon 13 Feb 2017 - Fri 28 Apr 2017

This Parent Support Group meeting is for Indian Families raising a child or supporting a person with a disability.

Where:

Auckland

When:

Mon 13 Feb 2017, 6:30pm - Mon 03 Jul 2017, 8:30pm

Enjoy your physical well-being and confidence in older age - dance your way into the year with fun, social and safe classes!

Where:

Blockhouse Bay

When:

Wed 22 Feb 2017 - Wed 16 Aug 2017

The 'Incredible Years' Parenting Programme is for whanau of tamariki aged from 3 to 8 years old

Where:

Whakatane

When:

Wed 01 Mar 2017, 10:00am - Wed 14 Jun 2017, 12:30pm

Add your event

We invite you to add community jobs, opportunities or events to the noticeboard.

Sign up now